Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander viewers are warned that this website may contain images and voices of deceased persons.


Board of Directors

The DYHS Board of Directors is committed to strong governance and accountability in their performance and oversight in the delivery of services. The Board is responsible for the organisation’s strategic direction and management oversight of governance, financial, risk and compliance with an emphasis on continuous improvement. DYHS believes its board should be balanced with the right mix of skills, knowledge, attributes and expertise to be effective and achieve its objectives. Such skills may include governance of health, a qualification in business, law, medicine or health and a demonstrated ability to represent the views of the community it serves.

Professor Daniel McAullay – Chairperson

Professor Sandra Eades AO – Deputy Chairperson

Robert Morrison – Member Director

Thierra Clanton – Member Director

Vacancy – Member Director

Vacancy – Independent Specialist Director

Brian Roche – Independent Specialist Director

More about us


View and download our most recent annual reports.

Contact us

Find your local clinic and get the help you need.